Scientific Advisory Board

Current members

RNAcentral and Rfam share a Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) which includes five RNA biologists covering a wide range of expertise from wet lab to computational research.

The SAB oversees the progress of the project during annual face-to-face meetings.

Previous members

  • Sean Eddy (Harvard University) SAB member between 2013-2017
  • Mihaela Zavolan (University of Basel) SAB member between 2016-2020

Improve this page